COGIS - Company Employees

COMPANY EMPLOYEE LIST
COLORADO OIL & GAS CONSERVATION COMMISSION  - #5 
1120 LINCOLN ST SUITE 801
DENVER , CO  80203
USA
PHONE (303) 894-2100   

Last Name First Name Email Phone Type Number
Abrams Deborah   deborah.abrams@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5158
Acks Alex   alex.acks@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5135
Adamczyk Megan   megan.adamczyk@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5145
Adobah Crystal   crystal.adobah@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5155
Allison Rick   rick.allison@state.co.us  Phone  (970) 461-2970
Amaro Angelica   angelica.amaro@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100
Andrews Dave   david.andrews@state.co.us  CELL  (970) 456-5262
      PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5686
Andrews Doug   doug.andrews@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5180
Arauza Steven   steven.arauza@state.co.us  CELL  (720) 498-5298
      PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5689
Arthur Denise   denise.arthur@state.co.us  Phone  (720) 630-6533
Axelson John   john.axelson@state.co.us  CELL  (303) 916-0527
      PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5115
Beardslee Tom   tom.beardslee@state.co.us  Phone  (970) 420-3935
Binschus Chris   chris.binschus@state.co.us  Phone  (970) 702-3003
Bracey Deborah   deborah.bracey@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5134
Brainard Jennifer   jennifer.brainard@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x6025
Brown Kari   kari.oakman@state.co.us  Phone  (720) 355-3135
Browning Chuck   chuck.browning@state.co.us  PHONE  (970) 242-3348
      CELL  (970) 433-4139
      EMERGENCY  (970) 433-4139
Buchanan Fenton   fenton.buchanan@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5163
Burger Craig   craig.burger@state.co.us  CELL  (970) 319-4194
      PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5687
Burn Diana   diana.burn@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5106
      CELL  (303) 918-6320
Burns Adam   adam.m.burns@state.co.us  PHONE  (970) 218-4885
Canfield Chris   chris.canfield@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5183
      CELL  (720) 347-7484
Carlile Craig   craig.carlile@state.co.us  PHONE  (970) 484-3494
      CELL  (970) 629-8279
Castle Megan   megan.castle@state.co.us  Phone  (303) 513-2713
Chesson Robert   robert.chesson@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5112
      CELL  (303) 241-7219
Chollett Shannon   shannon.chollett@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5102
      CELL  (970) 250-0130
Christopher Brian   brian.christopher@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5271
Conklin Curtis   curtis.conklin@state.co.us  CELL  (720) 544-3193
      PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5685
Costa Ryan   ryan.costa@state.co.us  PHONE  (719) 868-2047
      CELL  (719) 505-3245
Cuthbertson Scott   scott.cuthbertson@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5108
De Paolo Corey   corey.depaolo@state.co.us  Phone  (303) 903-8253
Deater Shanelle   shanelle.deater@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5149
Deranleau Greg   greg.deranleau@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5153
      CELL  (303) 725-3318
Duran Alicia   alicia.duran@state.co.us  CELL  (303) 548-7396
      PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5690
Eisinger Chris   chris.eisinger@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5111
Ellis Jarrett   jarrett.ellis@state.co.us  Phone  (720) 591-0356
Espino-Rodriguez Eden   eden.espino-rodriguez@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5103
Essex Cory   cory.essex@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5133
Evins Bret   bret.evins@state.co.us  Phone  (970) 420-6699
Faber Laurel   laurel.faber@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5101
Ferrin Jeremy   jeremy.ferrin@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5186
Fischer Alex   alex.fischer@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5138
Garrison Penny   penny.garrison@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5156
Gates David   david.gates@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100
Geimausaddle Darla   darla.geimausaddle@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5175
Gintautas Peter   peter.gintautas@state.co.us  CELL  (719) 679-1326
      PHONE  (303) 651-0949
Gipson Angie   angie.gipson@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5113
Gomez Jason   jason.gomez@state.co.us  Phone  (970) 573-1277
Gonzalez Bill   bill.gonzalez@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5166
Graber Nikki   nikki.graber@state.co.us  Phone  (970) 250-0543
Haverkamp Curtis   curtis.haverkamp@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5165
Heil John   john.heil@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5692
Hickam Hannah   hannah.hickam@state.co.us  Phone  (720) 682-8316
Hickey Mike   michael.hickey@state.co.us  EMERGENCY  (303) 456-7162
      CELL  (970) 302-1024
      PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5105
Hix James   james.hix@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5181
Holder Bryce   bryce.holder@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5127
Housey Melissa   melissa.housey@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5194
Hughes Jim   jimo.hughes@state.co.us  Phone  (970) 903-4072
Humecki Margaret   margaret.humecki@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5139
Ikenouye Teri   teri.ikenouye@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5128
Jacobson Eric   eric.jacobson@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5265
Jenkins Steve   steve.jenkins@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5104
Katz Aaron   aaron.katz@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5691
      CELL  (970) 765-6300
Kellerby Shaun   shaun.kellerby@state.co.us  PHONE  (970) 285-7235
      CELL  (970) 712-1248
      EMERGENCY  (970) 285-7235
Kirschner Steven   steven.kirschner@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5150
Koepsell Arthur   arthur.koepsell@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5148
Kosola Jason   jason.kosola@state.co.us  Phone  (719) 641-0291
Kraich Adam   adam.kraich@state.co.us  Phone  (970) 420-0536
Kubeczko Dave   dave.kubeczko@state.co.us  CELL  (970) 309-2514
      PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5683
Labowskie Steve   steve.labowskie@state.co.us  PHONE  (970) 259-0945
      CELL  (970) 946-5073
      EMERGENCY  (970) 946-5073
Larsen Mimi   mimi.larsen@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5152
Leonard Mike   mike.leonard@state.co.us  CELL  (719) 343-0130
      FAX  (303) 894-2109
      EMERGENCY  (303) 894-2100
Lin Yihsin   yihsin.lin@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5146
Lindley Trent   trent.lindley@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100
Longworth Mike   michael.longworth@state.co.us  PHONE  (970) 243-1183
      CELL  (970) 812-7644
      EMERGENCY  (970) 812-7644
Lutz Deborah   debbie.lutz@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5185
MacLaren Joe   joe.maclaren@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5134
      CELL  (970) 382-1680
Malasauskas Ginger   ginger.malasauskas@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 984-2100 x5195
Mason Missti   missti.mason@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5118
McCoy Diane   diane.mccoy@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5114
McFarland Nick   nick.mcfarland@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5682
McGowan Karin   karin.mcgowan@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5167
Medina Justin   justin.medina@state.co.us  Phone  (720) 471-0006
Messner John   john.messner@state.co.us  CELL  (720) 926-1801
      PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5169
Morgan John   john.morgan@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5147
Murphy Julie   julie.murphy@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x6022
Murray Richard   g.richard.murray@state.co.us  Phone  (970) 989-3092
Nanjappa Priya   priya.nanjappa@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5168
Neidel Kris   kris.neidel@state.co.us  CELL  (970) 846-5097
      EMERGENCY  (970) 819-9609
Nickell Eric   eric.nickell@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5179
Noto John   john.noto@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5182
Ou Ruiping   ruiping.ou@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5151
Perez Ortega Josue   josue.perezortega@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5142
Pesicka Conor   conor.pesicka@state.co.us  CELL  (970) 415-0789
      PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5164
Peskin Jon   jon.peskin@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5160
Peterson Tom   tom.peterson@state.co.us  Phone  (970) 370-1281
Petrie Erica   erica.petrie@state.co.us  Phone  (303) 726-3822
Quint Craig   craig.quint@state.co.us  PHONE  (719) 767-8939
      CELL  (719) 342-5702
      EMERGENCY  (719) 767-8939
Ramsey Scott   scott.ramsey@state.co.us  Phone  (970) 623-9782
Revas Robbie   robbie.revas@state.co.us  Phone  (720) 661-7242
Rigby Michael   michael.rigby@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5124
Rivera Enrique   e.rivera@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5129
Robbins Jeff   jeff.robbins@state.co.us  EMERGENCY  (720) 682-8316
      PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5122
Robertson Ken   ken.robertson@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5131
Romanchock Charles   charles.romanchock@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5154
Rosenberg Kelly   kelly.rosenberg@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5107
Roy Catherine   catherine.roy@state.co.us  Phone  (970) 946-9107
Santistevan Brittani   brittani.santistevan@state.co.us  Phone  (720) 471-1110
Schlagenhauf Mark   mark.schlagenhauf@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5177
Schure Kym   kym.schure@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5157
      CELL  (970) 520-3832
      EMERGENCY  (970) 520-3832
Schwarz Stephen   stephen.schwarz@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5130
Serna Abe   abe.serna@state.co.us  PHONE  (720) 661-7317
Sherman Susan   susan.sherman@state.co.us  PHONE  (719) 775-9098
      CELL  (719) 775-1111
Silver Randy   randy.silver@state.co.us  Phone  (720) 827-6688
St John William (Cal)   cal.stjohn@state.co.us  PHONE  (720) 545-5624
Stanczyk Jane   jane.stanczyk@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5119
Stone Andrew   andrewg.stone@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5188
Thomas Elias   elias.thomas@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5137
Trask Sabrina   sabrina.trask@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5125
Treitz Rebecca   rebecca.treitz@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5173
Trujillo Aaron   aaron.trujillo@state.co.us  CELL  (970) 441-1009
      PHONE  (970) 867-0808
Waldron Emily   emily.waldron@state.co.us  PHONE  (970) 276-9395
      CELL  (970) 819-9609
Welsh Brian   brian.welsh@state.co.us  PHONE  (719) 767-2873
      CELL  (719) 325-6919
Wheeler Steven   steven.wheeler@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5192
Whittington Ellice   ellice.whittington@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5190
Wolfe Stephen   stephen.wolfe@state.co.us  PHONE  (303) 894-2100 x5187
Young Rob   rob.young@state.co.us  Phone  (720) 471-1304

* Denotes Principal Agent