COGCC Groundwater Rulemaking 2012
     Party Status
 
   
Date Received Name (Application) Representative/Counsel Mailing Address Email Prehearing Statements
Alternate Proposal
Statement Received Rebuttal Statements
Testimony
10/29/2012 Garfield County Kirby Wynn, LGD
John Martin, Chairman,
Tom Jankovsky, Commissioner
Mike Samson, Commissioner
0375 County Road
Bldg 2060
Rifle, CO 81650
kwynn@garfield-county.com

fhutfless@garfield-county.com

View Prehearing  Statement 
 View FinalStatement
11/08/2012
11/29/2012
 
10/30/2012 Weld County Bruce T Barker,
 Weld County Attorney
P.O. Box 758
915010th Street
Greeley, CO  80632
bbarker@co.weld.co.us View Prehearing  Statement 11/09/2012 
10/30/2012 Northwest Colorado Council of Governments

Shanna Koenig

Barbara Greene

Lane Wyatt

NWCCOG QQ
P.O. Box 2308
Silverthorne, CO 80498

lawgreen@earthlink.net

qqlane@nwccoq.org

mckeyes@earthlink.net

View Prehearing Statement

View Final Statement
11/09/2012

11/30/2012
 
10/31/2012 Encana Oil & Gas (USA), Inc Matthew Baskind


Michael J. Wozniak
Jamie L Jost
370 17th Street
Suite 1700
Denver, CO 80202

Beatty & Wozniak, P.C.
216 16th Street
Suite 1100
Denver, CO 80202
matthew.baskind@encana.com


mwozniak@bwenergylaw.com

jjost@bwenergylaw.com
View  Prehearing Statement
Motion in Limine Amos Testimony
Motion to Strike Subpoena
11/09/2012
12/05/2012
12/05/2012
 
11/1/2012 Colorado Petroleum Association Stan Dempsey, Jr.
John "Jep" Paul Seman, Jr.
1660 Lincoln Street
Suite 1460
Denver, CO  80264
stan@coloradopetroleumassociation.org

jseman@jps-law.net
View Prehearing Statement
View Final PHS  Statement
View Alternate Rule (redline)
View Alternate rule (clean)
View Statement of Basis and Purpose
View Final Statement
Objection to Amos Subpoena
11/09/2012

11/09/2012

11/30/2012
View Rebuttal Statement
11/01/2012 BP Americian Production Company Thomas P Dugan Dugan & Associates, P.C.
900 Main Aveneue, Suite A

Durango, CO 81301
kathy.guegel@bp.com

tpdugan@dugan-law.com
 View Prehearing Statement  

View Final PH Statement
11/09/2012

11/30/2012
View Rebuttal Statement
11/1/2012 LaPlata County Todd A Weaver
Deputy County Attorney
1099 Main Avenue
Suite 313
Durango, CO  81301
weaver@lpcattorney.org  View Prehearing Statement 

View Final Statement
11/09/2012

11/30/2012
  View Rebuttal Statement
11/01/2012 Rio Blanco County Shawn Bolton, Commissioner
Ken Parsons, Commissioner
Kai Turner, Commissioner
Kimberly Bullen, LGD
P.O. Box i
Meeker, CO 81641
sbolton@co.rio-blanco.co.us  
View Prehearing Statement
11/09/2012
 
11/01/2012 Colorado Environmental Coalition
Colorado Conservation Voters
Earthworks Oil & Gas Accountability Project
Natural Resources Defense Council
High County Citizens Alliance
San Juan Citizens Alliance
Mike Chiropolos 2260 Baseline Road
#200
Boulder, CO  80302
mike@westernresources.org View Prehearing Statement

View Final Statement
11/09/2012

11/30/2012
View Rebuttal Statement
11/02/2012 Upper South Platte Water Conservacny District
Center of Colorado Water Conservancy District
Headwater Authorityof the South Platte
Lynda James
USPWCD Director
P.O. Box 628
Bailey, CO  80421
james.lynda2@gmail.com View Prehearing Statement

View Final Statement
11/09/2012

11/30/2012
 
11/02/2012 Western Colorado Congress
Grand Valley Citizens Alliance
NFRIA-WSERC Conservation Center
Matt Sura
4921 Prado Dr.
Boulder, CO  80303
mattsura.law@gmail.com View Prehearing Statement
View Final Statement
Motion for Amos Subpoena
Amos Subpoena
Amos Testimony
Sanchez Testimony
Exhibits Summary Proposals
Exhibits Parameter Comparison
Exhibits Summary Water Sampling
Motion to Withdraw Subpoena
11/09/2012

11/30/2012
 
11/02/2012 Environmental Defense Fund Dan Grossman
Regional Director and
Senior Attorney
2060 North Broadway,Suite 300
Denver, CO  80302
dgrossman@edf.org View Basis and Purpose
View Alternate Proposal
View Alternate Proposal Appendix A 
View Final Staement
11/09/2012


11/30/2012
View Rebuttal Statement
11/02/2012 Citizens for a Healthy Community Jim Ramey
Director
P.O. Box 291
Hotchkiss, CO  81419
chc.director@gmail.com View Final Prehearing Statement 11/30/2012 
11/02/2012 Grandview Estates Rural Water Conservation District Jerri L. Hill 12460North Third Street
Parker, CO  80134
jerrihill@bucknam.com  View Prehearing Statement  11/09/2012 View Rebuttal Statement
11/02/2012 Arapahoe County Ron Carl,
County Attorney
Sherman Feher
Senior Planner
5334 S. Pierce Street
Littleton, CO  80120
rcarl@co.arapahoe.co.us

sfeher@co.arapahoe.co.us

dkocis@co.arapahoe.co.us
 View Prehearing  Statement

11/09/2012

 
11/02/2012 Boulder County Jeffery P. Robbins Goldman, Robbins and Nicholson, P.C.
679 E. 2nd Ave., Suite C
P. O. Box 2270
Durango, CO  81302-2270
robbins@grn-law.com Motion to Strike Alternative Rule   View Rebuttal Statement
11/02/2012 Mesa County Randy Price P.O. Box 20000
Grand Junction, CO  81502
randy.price@mesacounty.us   View Statement 11/30/2012 
11/02/2012 City of Fort Collins Dan Weinheimer, LGD
Paul Eckman, Deputy City Attorney
300 LaPorte Avenue
Fort Collins, CO 80522
dweinheimer@fcgov.com View Prehearing  Statement

View Final Statement
11/09/2012

11/30/2012
 
11/02/2012 Routt County John D Merrill,
County Attorney
Erick Knaus,
Assistant County Attorney
P.O. Box 773598
Steamboat Springs, CO 80477
jmerrill@co.routt.co.us
eknaus@co.routt.co.us
 View Prehearing Statement

View Statement
11/09/2012  
11/02/2012 PDC Energy, Inc Daniel Amidon,
 General Counsel and Secretary
Adell Heneghan;
Environmental Health and
Saftey Director
Randall Ferguson,
Environmental Compliance
Specialist

Jamie L Jost
Elizabeth Y Gallaway
1775 Sherman Street
#3000
Denver , CO  80203






Beatty &Wozniak, PC
216 16th Street
Suite 1100
Denver, CO 80202
dan.amidon@pdce.com
adell.heneghan@pdce.com
randall.ferguson@pdce.com



jjost@bwenergylaw.com
egallaway@bwenergylaw.com
  View Prehearing Statement

View Final Statement
Anadarko Noble PDC COGA Opposition Email
11/09/2012

11/30/2012
View Rebuttal Statement
11/02/2012 Anadarko Petroleum Company Jamie L Jost

Beatty &Wozniak, PC
216 16th Street
Suite 1100
Denver, CO 80202
jjost@bwenergylaw.com
egallaway@bwenergylaw.com
View  Prehearing Statement

View Final Statement
Anadarko Noble PDC COGA Opposition Email
11/09/2012

11/30/2012
View Rebuttal Statement
11/02/2012 Noble Energy, Inc Jamie L Jost
Elizabeth Y Gallaway
Beatty &Wozniak, PC
216 16th Street
Suite 1100
Denver, CO 80202
jjost@bwenergylaw.com
egallaway@bwenergylaw.com
View Prehearing  Statement

View Final Statement
Anadarko Noble PDC COGA Opposition Email
11/09/2012

11/30/2012
View Rebuttal Statement
11/02/2012 Colorado Oil and Gas Association (COGA)
Kenneth A. Wonstolen

Beatty & Wozniak, P.C.
216 16th Street
suite 1100
Denver, CO  80202
tisha.schuller@coga.org
andrew@coga.org


kwonstolen@bwenergylaw.com
  View Prehearing Statement
View Final Statement
Anadarko Noble PDC COGA Opposition Email
Joinder in Encana Motionn in Limine
Joinder in Encana Motion to Strike
11/09/2012 View Rebuttal Statement
11/02/2012 Bill Barrett Corporation Eric L Dady Beatty & Wozniak, P.C.
216 16th Street
suite 1100
Denver, CO  80202
edady@bwenergylaw.com View Final Statement 11/30/2012 
11/02/2012 Pioneer Natural Resources USA, Inc. Douglas P. Wall
Associate General Counsel
1401 17th Street, Suite 1200
Denver, CO  80202
doug.wall@pxd.com     
11/02/2012 K.P. Kauffman Company, Inc. Jeffrey V Kauffman,
Chief Operating Officer
Kelsey H. Wasylenky,
Corporate Counsel
1675 Broadway, Suite 2800
Denver, CO 80202
jkauffman@kpk.com
kwasylenky@kpk.com
    
11/02/2012 Chevron U.S.A.
Chevron Midcontinent, L.P.
Four Start Oil and Gas Company
Scott M. Campbell
Nick A. Swartzendruber
Poulson Odell & Peterson, LLC
1775 Sherman Street, Ste. 1400
Denver, CO  80203
scampbell@popllc.com
nswartzendruber@popllc.com
 View Prelim Joinder 
View Final Statement
Chevron Joinder
11/09/2012

11/30/2012
View Rebuttal Statement
11/02/2012 WPX Energy Rocky Mountain, LLC
WPX Energy Production, LLC
Erika Z. Enger
Senior Counsel
Mike Paules
Senior Staff Regulatory Advisor
1001 17th Street, Suite 1200
Denver, CO  80202
erika.enger@wpxenergy.com
mike.paules@wpxenergy.com
View Prehearing  Statement
  
11/02/2012 Shell Exploration and Production Michael L. Bergstrom
Science and Regulatory Advisor
4285 S Ulster Parkway, Suite 1400
Denver, CO  80237
michael.bergstrom@shell.com View Prehearing Statement

View Alternate Proposal

View Statement of Basis and Purpose
11/09/2012

11/09/2012

11/09/2012
 
11/05/2012 Murphy Creek Concerned Citizens Linda Deebel


Margaret A. Sobey
1667 South DeGaulle Way
Aurora, CO 80018

1403 South Addison Court
Aurora, CO 80018
ldeebel@yahoo.com


msobey@yahoo.com
    
11/09/2012 Renegade Oil & Gas Company, LLC J. B. Condill

Ed Ingve
6155 S. Main St., Ste. 210
Aurora, CO 80016
 
jbcrog@aol .com

ed@renegadeoilandgas.com